play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Berkeley Cars

At Berkeley Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Berkeley Cars

Berkeley Cars
5
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Service orientated and professional.

    By Claire U on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I can't recommend this company highly enough. Berkeley Cars made the process simple and pain-free. Courteous from the initial phone call through to choosing then collecting my car (and a follow up email from them to make certain that I was completely happy). I absolutely love my Mini and the whole process was a joy.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Nicholas D on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    we have just purchased a mini Cooper from Berkeley Cars I turned up to have a look at the range of minis and found it to be a fantastic choice! we ended up with a graphite mini Cooper it was so clean almost as new. A test drive was no problem no pressure at any time. Spoke to Anthony who completed the purchase for us he was very helpful I would have no hesitation in recommending Berkeley Cars and we will definitely buy from there again!


  • 5

    FOUND OUR PERFECT CAR SALES EXPERIENCE.

    By MIKE D on 13 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    WHAT CAN I SAY.. WE HAD A TROUBLE FREE EXPERIENCE WITH BUYING OUR MINI FROM BERKEREY CARS. WITH THERE FRIENDLY STAFF AND ANTHONY TOOK US THROUGH ALL THE RELEVENT PAPERWORK SO WE UNDERSTOOD IT.THEY EVEN WENT THAT EXTRA MILE TO MAKE SURE WE WERE SATISFIED. WE TRAVELED FROM PORTSMOUTH TO COLLECT OUR CAR. HIGHLY RECOMEND VISITING THIS DEALERNIF BUYING A CAR.


  • 5

    Very helpfull

    By Tristan H on 26 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    Buying process very easy. I had two issues with the car and they dealt with both smoothly, quickly and very politely.


  • 5

    Berkeley Cars - great service and value

    By Robert B on 26 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    The two owner directors went out of their way to meet my self imposed deadline as I was trading in (for scrap) a car serveral significant problems with the MOT nearly expired and tax due. When I had an AA check on the new car it identified one fault - which the garage addressed without hesitation - chasing the parts (an air-con compressor/pump) and getting the work done so that I could get to the garage in the old car before I had to put it off the road and deal with the consequent inconveniences. All in all they managed what would otherwise have been a very stressful experience. Having recently had very poor service elsewhere I don't hesitate to recommend the honesty, service and value of the garage.


  • 5

    Mrs S Armstead

    By Sian A on 17 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Berkeley Cars, and must say I was very impressed from start to finish with the way everything was handled. The service was excellent, and as I am an elderly woman., they were very kind and considerate. And took plenty of time to explain everything to me. Sadly something I don't usually experience,!! So big thank you to them .


  • 5

    Great experience

    By null on 10 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    I loved the whole experience from calling them on the phone and also when I visited their office, I felt at home, they gave me all the information I need, they were both professional and friendly and when you're buying a car that's a good combination. This is my second time buying a car from them and I have recommended my friends and family.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and after care

    By null on 23 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Got a fantastic deal from Berkeley Cars, professional people, friendly, helpful what a great service. Why can't all car dealers be like this. I would definitely buy from Berkeley Cars again and no hesitation in recommending them, Well done guys. **********


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Jonathan & Gaynor l on 28 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We are delighted with the friendly, professional service we received at Berkeley Cars. The company went that extra mile to ensure our car was in tip top condition before we took it home. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Top Quality Garage!

    By Alex M on 26 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Top quality garage! Genuine people, fantastic service, only deal in quality cars and I have an amazing Mini which I love! Garages like this are few and far between. Thank you!


‹ Prev Next ›